Spanische Bücher
 
 
Einband

BLOOD SISTERS

  • CORRY, JANE, (aut.)
  • PENGUIN BOOKS SA
  • (04/05/2017)
  • 464 seiten
  • ISBN: 0241976723 ISBN-13: 9780241976722
  • Lieferzeit zwischen 20 und 25 Werktagen,  * Zahlung per Kreditkarte.
  • 11,75€ 11,16€ 
 
 

THREE LITTLE GIRLS SET OFF TO SCHOOL ONE SUNNY MAY MORNING. WITHIN AN HOUR, ONE OF THEM IS DEAD. From the author of the Sunday Times Top Ten and Kindle bestseller MY HUSBAND'S WIFE, comes an even more addictive, page-turning and powerful novel about two women bound by a deadly secret. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Erin Kelly and BA Paris. Kitty lives in a care home. She can't speak properly, and she has no memory of the accident that put her here. At least that's the story she's sticking to. Art teacher Alison looks fine on the surface. But the surface is a lie. When a job in a prison comes up she decides to take it - this is her chance to finally make things right. But someone is watching Kitty and Alison. Someone who wants revenge for what happened that sunny morning in May. And only another life will do... 'A dark, complex and compelling thriller that kept me turning the pages until the end' B A Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors 'I have to admit I was scared that this latest offering from Jane Corry would not stand up to my expectations...My fears were totally unfounded. I devoured it.' Amazon reviewer 'Brilliant. Shocking. Immensely moving and utterly addictive. Jane Corry is the new queen of the psychological thriller. Don't miss this.' Kate Furnivall 'I absolutely loved this chilling and captivating book! Jane Corry is a 1 master of psychological suspense' Kathryn Croft, author of While You Were Sleeping 'Her characters are complex and chilling... the perfect summer read!' L J Ross, bestselling author of DCI Ryan series 'Jane Corry hooks us from page one with a chilling tale of betrayal and deceit. Prepare to be bled!' Jane Holland, author of Girl Number One 'Fans of psychological thrillers will be hooked after the first page' Closer 'Jane Corry weaves a morally complex, twisty tale' Kate Hamer 'A rollercoaster of dramatic twists...chilling and suspenseful' Elizabeth Haynes


 

Andere Bücher Novela y Narrativa Extranjera:

Revelación de un mundo

Revelación De Un Mundo

  • 332 seiten
  • 18,5€ 17,58€
Einband

Anything Is Possible

  • 12,25€ 11,64€
El vestido azul

El Vestido Azul

  • 152 seiten
  • 16€ 15,2€
Viaje a Shiloh

Viaje A Shiloh

  • 288 seiten
  • 19,5€ 18,53€
Los amores de Nishino

Los Amores De Nishino

  • 208 seiten
  • 9,95€ 9,46€
L"hora novena

L"hora Novena

  • 344 seiten
  • 19,95€ 18,95€
L"ordre del temps

L"ordre Del Temps

  • 184 seiten
  • 16,9€ 16,06€
Poética para acosadores

Poética Para Acosadores

  • 296 seiten
  • 21,9€ 20,81€
 
 
 

 

Suche: Titel, Autor, ISBN...