Spanische Bücher
 
 

Geek Girl

  • Smale, Holly, (aut.)
  • HARPER COLLINS
  • (21/07/2015)
  • 384 seiten
  • Sprache: Ingl├ęs
  • ISBN: 0062333585 ISBN-13: 9780062333582
  • Artikel nicht auf Lager Ähnliche Bücher anzeigen

   E-Mail erhalten sobald dieser Artikel verfügbar ist
 
 

Geek + runway = a runaway UK hit! Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and the Princess Diaries series. Harriet Manners is a geek. She always has been, and she thought she always would be?but when she's discovered by a modeling agent, she leaps at the chance to reinvent herself. There's only one problem: Harriet is the definition of awkward. Can she transform from geek to chic? Includes a sneak peek at Geek Girl: Model Misfit!


 

Andere Bücher Libros juveniles de amor:

After. En mil pedazos. (Serie After 2). Edición actualizada

After. En Mil Pedazos. (serie After 2). Edición Actualizada

  • 656 seiten
  • 17,9€ 17€
  • Artikel nicht auf Lager
Conquistando a Jeremy

Conquistando A Jeremy

  • 364 seiten
  • 16€ 15,2€
Un beso en París

Un Beso En París

  • 400 seiten
  • 17,5€ 16,63€
  • Artikel nicht auf Lager
Las dudas de Alexia (Saga Alexia 2)

Las Dudas De Alexia (saga Alexia 2)

  • 416 seiten
  • 7,95€ 7,55€
  • Artikel nicht auf Lager
La elección de Alexia (Saga Alexia 3)

La Elección De Alexia (saga Alexia 3)

  • 416 seiten
  • 7,95€ 7,55€
  • Artikel nicht auf Lager
Los secretos de Alexia (Saga Alexia 1)

Los Secretos De Alexia (saga Alexia 1)

  • 416 seiten
  • 7,95€ 7,55€
  • Artikel nicht auf Lager
Si fueras mío

Si Fueras Mío

  • 304 seiten
  • 14,96€ 14,21€
  • Artikel nicht auf Lager
Contigo, siempre

Contigo, Siempre

  • 448 seiten
  • 19,95€ 18,95€
  • Artikel nicht auf Lager
 
 
 

 

Suche: Titel, Autor, ISBN...